Testimonials

5 completed on September 8, 2021

Reviewed by Kimberly Marie C. for Andrew Jackson

Tulare, CA
Andrew was knowledgeable, friendly and informative. He was available to answer all my questions when needed. He was honest and straightforward with information and was truly there to help get me and my family the best deal possible! It was a great experience!

5 completed on September 17, 2021

Reviewed by Katie Renee K. for Andrew Jackson

Rough And Ready, CA
Andrew was quick to respond, very helpful, and always very kind.

4 completed on September 1, 2021

Reviewed by Tyler Scott W. for Andrew Jackson

GRASS VALLEY, CA
Andrew was always cooperative and relayed information as soon as he could. Even taking calls and answering questions/concerns during holiday weekends which was appreciated

5 completed on August 25, 2021

Reviewed by Tamsyn M. for Andrew Jackson

Penn Valley, CA
Andrew worked diligently until our loan was completed. He is a kind, honest loan officer that you can trust! While the process was far from easy, he made it pleasant nonetheless! Thanks for everything Andrew! We appreciate you!

5 completed on June 13, 2021

Reviewed by Theresa E B. for Andrew Jackson

Bakersfield, CA
Andrew kept us informed every step of the way. He worked up several different options that we could choose from that would be benificial to us. Very professional

5 completed on June 10, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy J B. for Andrew Jackson

Bakersfield, CA
Andre made the process if we missed something he contacted us right away it just went very smooth.

4 completed on June 2, 2021

Reviewed by Ruth W. for Andrew Jackson

GLENNVILLE, CA
Andrew walked me through everything and made the process easy!

5 completed on May 24, 2021

Reviewed by Ruth W. for Andrew Jackson

GLENNVILLE, CA
As a first time home buyer, Andrew walked me through all the steps and was able to answer all my questions.

5 completed on May 20, 2021

Reviewed by Toni R C. for Andrew Jackson

Grass Valley, CA
Andrew was very available, communicative and informative throughout the entire process.

5 completed on May 20, 2021

Reviewed by Jerry G C. for Andrew Jackson

Grass Valley, CA
The service from Andrew was great however, Home Town Lenders did have a data breach while we were going through the loan process, and some our personal information may have been compromised. I highly recommend Andrew, but I cannot recommend Home Town Lenders due to their poor security.

4 completed on May 10, 2021

Reviewed by Arthur A A. for Andrew Jackson

Yuba City, CA
The communication was excellent.

4 completed on May 10, 2021

Reviewed by Charyl A A. for Andrew Jackson

Yuba City, CA
Excellent communication.

5 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Vincent K P. for Andrew Jackson

Bakersfield, CA
Andrew Jackson is the best!!!

4 completed on May 6, 2021

Reviewed by Charyl A A. for Andrew Jackson

Yuba City, CA
Excellent communication.

4 completed on May 6, 2021

Reviewed by Arthur A A. for Andrew Jackson

Yuba City, CA
Communication was very good.

5 completed on May 6, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer K P. for Andrew Jackson

Bakersfield, CA
Andrew was extremely knowledgeable and always prepared. He was so wonderful and gracious during the entire process. He made the process smooth for us and completed it seamlessly. His communication was fantastic and he was always there for us when we had questions. It was a pleasure to work with him! I will definitely be recommending him to other friends and family!

5 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Vincent K P. for Andrew Jackson

Bakersfield, CA
Andrew Jackson is the BEST!!!

5 completed on April 2, 2021

Reviewed by Sharon L. for Andrew Jackson

Penn Valley, CA
Andrew was a great help writing me through all this. I was very apprehensive because I didn't understand it all but he guided me through. I would recommend Andrew Jackson to anybody wanting a home loan. Thank you!

5 completed on April 1, 2021

Reviewed by Christina A. for Andrew Jackson

Orangevale, CA
Andrew was fantastic! He was very responsive to all my questions and he made sure the process was smooth and fast. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Andrew!

5 completed on March 20, 2021

Reviewed by Frank S. for Andrew Jackson

Corning, CA
Andrew exceeded our expectations in every way. He did a great job communicating with us and keeping us up to date. We had a great experience and will recommend Andrew to anyone who is looking. Thank you,

5 completed on March 20, 2021

Reviewed by Andrea S. for Andrew Jackson

Corning, CA
Andrew was wonderful to work with and a blessing to us during the home buying process. He was easy to get in touch with and made himself available to us whenever we needed...he even helped us (as novice how buyers) to know when to expect that we may have questions during the different steps of the loan process and was always available to assist us. What would normally be a stressful process, Andrew and home town instead made it a pleasant and exciting experience. We are grateful-thank you.

5 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Marinda D. for Andrew Jackson

Penn Valley, CA
Andrew is a trustworthy, straightforward, efficient, and friendly guy who was a pleasure to work with.

5 completed on March 1, 2021

Reviewed by Jesse J. for Andrew Jackson

Penn Valley, CA
Andrew was always available and in control throughout what in our case was a stressful/chaotic process!

5 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Jonathan A. for Andrew Jackson

Penn Valley, CA
Andrew was great from start to finish. He was very quick to communicate with any questions or concerns I had, very intelligent and paid attention to the little things. This process went quickly and Andrew made sure that it was very smooth. I highly recommend Andrew and everyone at HomeTown Lenders. Such a great experience! Thank you!

5 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Kristine L. for Andrew Jackson

Penn Valley, CA
How quickly and smoothly the whole process was. Also the communication was great!


Line