Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 31, 2021

Reviewed by Sharon L. for Andrew Jackson

Penn Valley, CA
Andrew was a great help writing me through all this. I was very apprehensive because I didn't understand it all but he guided me through. I would recommend Andrew Jackson to anybody wanting a home loan. Thank you!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Christina A. for Andrew Jackson

Orangevale, CA
Andrew was fantastic! He was very responsive to all my questions and he made sure the process was smooth and fast. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Andrew!

5.0 completed on March 17, 2021

Reviewed by Frank S. for Andrew Jackson

Corning, CA
Andrew exceeded our expectations in every way. He did a great job communicating with us and keeping us up to date. We had a great experience and will recommend Andrew to anyone who is looking. Thank you,

5.0 completed on March 17, 2021

Reviewed by Andrea S. for Andrew Jackson

Corning, CA
Andrew was wonderful to work with and a blessing to us during the home buying process. He was easy to get in touch with and made himself available to us whenever we needed...he even helped us (as novice how buyers) to know when to expect that we may have questions during the different steps of the loan process and was always available to assist us. What would normally be a stressful process, Andrew and home town instead made it a pleasant and exciting experience. We are grateful-thank you.

5.0 completed on February 28, 2021

Reviewed by Marinda D. for Andrew Jackson

Penn Valley, CA
Andrew is a trustworthy, straightforward, efficient, and friendly guy who was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Jesse J. for Andrew Jackson

Penn Valley, CA
Andrew was always available and in control throughout what in our case was a stressful/chaotic process!

5.0 completed on February 24, 2021

Reviewed by Jonathan A. for Andrew Jackson

Penn Valley, CA
Andrew was great from start to finish. He was very quick to communicate with any questions or concerns I had, very intelligent and paid attention to the little things. This process went quickly and Andrew made sure that it was very smooth. I highly recommend Andrew and everyone at HomeTown Lenders. Such a great experience! Thank you!

5.0 completed on February 24, 2021

Reviewed by Kristine L. for Andrew Jackson

Penn Valley, CA
How quickly and smoothly the whole process was. Also the communication was great!

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by Shauna R. for Andrew Jackson

Nevada City, CA
So thankful Andrew was able to help us become a home owners! We had some serious hurdles to get through and Andrew helped us remain calm in a stressful situation. He worked his magic and we couldn’t be happier! We are so grateful! Thank you so much!

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Buck J. for Andrew Jackson

Grass Valley, CA
Andrew was amazing. He is vary knowledgeable and takes the time to explain the entire process. He helps make the loan process quick and easy.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2020

Reviewed by Marisa R. for Andrew Jackson

Nevada City, CA
Andrew is great to work with! Communication was always clear and informative, he quickly responded to all my emails and calls. My refinance was a very smooth process. I would highly recommend Andrew for any home lending needs!

5.0 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Jon W. for Andrew Jackson

Nevada City, CA
Andrew constantly communicated the process of were a loan was at. Quickest, easiest mortgage refinance ever. There was never a need for more information, Andrew was on top of it the first time! I would recommend Andrew Jackson to anyone needing a mortgage loan for a easy and smooth process.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew H. for Andrew Jackson

Grass Valley, CA
Communication and ease in transaction

5.0 completed on November 14, 2020

Reviewed by Brent M. for Andrew Jackson

Woodlake, CA
Andrew was very thorough in every aspect of the transaction. He was always available to talk and very helpful answering any and all questions we had during the entire process.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Julianne H. for Andrew Jackson

Grass Valley, CA
We really enjoyed working with Mr. Jackson. He was so professional and prompt. Thank you for all your hard work.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew E. for Andrew Jackson

Grass Valley, CA
Andrew was always quick to respond and made sure we had all of the information that we needed. He was very professional and personable. The entire process was very seamless. I would definitely be a return customer for any home lending needs.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew B. for Andrew Jackson

Grass Valley, CA
Andrew was informative an efficient. He answered all our questions and was always available. He listened and made the whole processes easier.

5.0 completed on October 23, 2020

Reviewed by Michael A. for Andrew Jackson

Auburn, CA
Andrews calm yet action oriented demeanor helped us feel at ease with a potentially destructive one sided realtor.

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Kristen M. for Andrew Jackson

Auburn, CA
Andrew was wonderful to work with! He was so knowledgeable, supportive, and made the whole process seem easy. He always made sure to answer any questions we had in a timely manner, no matter how small the question. It was comforting to know we had someone who had our back and wanted what was best for us. I would recommend working with Andrew to any and every friend or family member. Thank you Andrew!!!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2020

Reviewed by Frank G. for Andrew Jackson

Tulare, CA
We had a great experience with Andrew, he had tons of information and was extremely helpful through the entire process. I appreciate all the help I received.

5.0 completed on October 15, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth D. for Andrew Jackson

Fresno, CA
Easy to talk too and great attention to details

5.0 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by Clint W. for Andrew Jackson

Grass Valley, CA
Andrew made the process completely seamless he provided all the information we need and sat down to explain it because we didn’t understand a lot of it. He also kept a very open line of communication letting us know what was going on and what we needed to do during the entire process. I have and will continue to recommend Andrew to everyone I know that is interested in refinancing.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2020

Reviewed by Carly A. for Andrew Jackson

Grass Valley, CA
Andrew made the process smooth, easy, and stress free!

5.0 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Michael R. for Andrew Jackson

Grass Valley, CA
This was the easiest refi ever. Andrew made everything so easy and was such a pleasure to work with. We would choose him again in a heartbeat.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Keith P. for andrew.jackson

Paso Robles, CA
Andrew was an excellent communicator. He made our refi seamless and easy. His great advice allowed us put ourselves in a much better financial situation for future investments. Thank you Andrew!


Line